Scientific Committee

Shelley Arnott (Queen’s University, Kingston, Canada)

Carla Cáceres (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA)

John K. Colbourne (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom)

Luc De Meester (Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries, Berlin, Germany
& Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)

Ellen Decaestecker (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Kortrijk, Belgium)

Meghan A. Duffy (University of Michingan, Ann Arbor, USA)

Dieter Ebert (University of Basel, Switzerland)

Diego Fontaneto (Water Research Institute, Verbania, Italy)

Zsófia Horváth (Centre for Ecological Research, Budapest, Hungary)

Alexey Kotov (Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Moscow, Russia)

Christian Laforsch (University of Bayreuth, Germany)

Marina Manca (Water Research Institute, Verbania, Italy)

Markus Möst (University of Innsbruck, Austria)

Sarma Nandini (National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico)

Luisa Orsini (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom)

Adam Petrusek (Charles University, Prague, Czechia)

Piet Spaak (Eawag – Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology, Duebendorf, Switzerland)

Derek J. Taylor (University at Buffalo, USA)

Linda Weiss (Ruhr University Bochum, Germany)

Justyna Wolinska (Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries, Berlin, Germany)

Mingbo Yin (Fudan University, Shanghai, China)

Bettina Zeis (University of Münster, Germany)

Comments are closed.